Founding Publisher
Jerome Goldstein

Nora Goldstein

Rill Ann Goldstein

Associate Publisher
Ina Pincus

Contributing Editors
Nate Clark, Craig Coker, Dan Emerson, Rich Flammer, Peter Gorrie, Robert Spencer, Molly Farrell Tucker

International Editor
David Riggle

Advertising Director
Teri Sorg-McManamon

Art Director
Doug Pinkerton

Production Assistant
Celeste Madtes

Editorial Board
Sally Brown, Ph.D., University of Washington
Carla Castagnero, AgRecycle Inc.
Luis F. Diaz, Ph.D., CalRecovery Inc.
Larry Krom, Focus On Energy
Fred Michel, Jr., Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Wilson Rickerson, Meister Consultants Group, Inc.
Carol Werner, Environment and Energy Study Institute