Project Development Services

  Martin Construction Resource 510-834-4568 www.martinconstruction resource.com Target Renewables +44 1292 44 00 00 targetrenewables.com

Contaminant Removal

Air Separation Hawker Corporation 541-345-9085 www.laneforest.com

Consulting Services

  Coker Composting and Consulting 540-874-5168 www.cokercompost.com R. Alexander Associates, Inc. 919-367-8350 www.alexassoc.net SCS Engineers 800-767-4727 www.scsengineers.com Target Renewables +44 1292 44 00 00 targetrenewables.com Tetra Tech Inc 626-351-4664 www.tetratech.com

BioCycle Equipment And Systems Directory — Company Index

BioCycle editors recognize the companies listed in the Equipment and Systems Directory for their contribution to the composting, organics recycling, anaerobic digestion and compost and biogas utilization industries. Learn more about these companies’ equipment, products and services by visiting their web sites. About BioCycle Buyer’s Guide Go to Systems Directory A B C D E

About BioCycle Buyer’s Guide

BioCycle’s Equipment and Systems Directory is our guide to equipment and services for the composting, anaerobic digestion and organics recycling industries. It is available online exclusively. Growth in organics recycling — across the municipal, commercial, institutional, agricultural and industrial sectors — has led to a continuous flow of new systems, components and services. In short,

Wear Parts And Leasing

CBT Wear Parts, Inc. 888-228-3625 www.cbtwearparts.com   Scarab Manufacturing & Leasing 806-883-7621 www.scarabmfg.com US Manufacturing Inc. 641-939-7476 www.usmexpress.com W.H.O. Mfg. Co. Inc. 719-336-7433 www.who-mfg.com

Waste, Wastewater Treatment Services

  Haarslev Industries 816-799-0808 www.haarslev.com Trident Processes 800-799-3740 www.tridentprocesses.com Vaughan Company, Inc. 360-249-4042 www.chopperpumps.com

Backyard Bins

  ORBIS Corporation 800-894-8397 www.orbiscorporation.com    

Trucks, Trailers, Lifts

Food Waste Collection New Way Trucks 800-831-1858 www.newwaytrucks.com Roto-Mix LLC 620-225-1142 www.rotomix.com Trailers, Self-Unloading Smithco Mfg. Co., Inc. 800-779-8099 www.sidedump.com

Structures, Buildings

  ClearSpan, a Division of TekSupply 800-835-7877 www.clearspan.com

Spreaders And Applicators

  EcoLawn 866-326-5296 www.ecolawnapplicator.com Kuhn North America, Inc. 608-897-2131 www.kuhnnorthamerica.com Roto-Mix LLC 620-225-1142 www.rotomix.com

Size Reduction: Chippers, Shredders And Grinders

  Bandit Industries, Inc. 800-952-0178 www.banditchippers.com Continental Biomass Industries 603-382-0556 www.cbi-inc.com Diamond Z 208-585-2929

Screens

  Action Equipment Company, Inc. 503-537-1111 www.actionconveyors.com Amadas Industries 757-539-0231 www.amadas.com Doppstadt America LP 240-243-3070 www.doppstadt.com Ecoverse Industries 440-937-3225 www.ecoverse.net Komptech Americas LLC 720-890-9090 komptechamericas.com Screen USA Inc. 770-433-2440 www.screenusa.net Terex Ecotec 603-382-0556 www.terex.com/ecotec Vermeer Corporation 641-628-3141 www.vermeer.com West Salem Machinery Co. 800-722-3530 www.westsalem.com

Resins, Biodegradable

  BioBag Americas, Inc. 727-789-1646 www.biobagusa.com Biodegradeable Products Institute BPI 888-274-5646 www.bpiworld.org Heritage Bag Company 0-527-2247 www.heritage-bag.com Northern Technologies-Natur-Tec 763-225-6600 www.ntic.com Novamont North America, Inc. 203-744-8801 www.novamont.com

Renewable Fuels

  Air Liquide energies.airliquide.com CST Storage 815-756-1551 www.cst-storage.com Greenlane Biogas 803-727-4308 www.greenlanebiogas.com quasar energy group 216-986-9999 www.quasareg.com SCS Engineers 800-767-4727 www.scsengineers.com Unison Solutions, Inc. 563-585-0967 www.unisonsolutions.com Verdek 888-336-3734 www.verdek.com

Odor, Dust Control

  Scarab Manufacturing & Leasing 806-883-7621 www.scarabmfg.com Sci Corp International 800-897-2053 www.scicorp.net

Nutrient Recovery/Effluent Treatment

  DVO, Inc. 920-849-9797 www.dvoinc.net Omex +44-1553-816024 www.omex.com Trident Processes 800-799-3740 www.tridentprocesses.com

Mulch Colorization

  Rotochopper, Inc. 320-548-3586 www.rotochopper.com  

Monitoring/Instrumentation, Software

  Bioprocess Control Sweden AB +46 (0)46 16 39 50 www.bioprocesscontrol.com Delta Instrument LLC 201-768-7200 www.deltainstrument.com Demista Instruments 847-439-6857 www.demistainstruments.com Green Mountain Technologies, Inc. 800-610-7292 www.gmt-organics.com Master Leak Technologies/Sewerin 267-236-6184 www.sewerin.com QED Environmental Systems 800-526-3832 www.landtecna.com Reotemp Instruments 858-784-0716 www.reotemp.com/ composting-products.html Sage Metering 831-242-2030 www.sagemetering.com Woods End Laboratories, Inc. 207-293-2457 www.woodsend.org

Mixers

  ECS-Engineered Compost Systems 206-634-2625 www.compostsystems.com Kuhn North America, Inc. 608-897-2131 www.kuhnnorthamerica.com Roto-Mix LLC 620-225-1142 www.rotomix.com Scott Equipment Company 952-758-2591 www.scottequipment.com

Materials Handling: Conveyors, Stackers

  Action Equipment Company, Inc. 503-537-1111 www.actionconveyors.com Bandit Industries, Inc. 800-952-0178 www.banditchippers.com Doppstadt America LP 240-243-3070 www.doppstadt.com Morbark, Inc. 989-866-2381 www.morbark.com Plexus Recycling Technologies 720-890-9090 www.PlexusRecycling Technologies.com Steinert US 800-595-4014 www.steinertglobal.com Terex Ecotec 603-382-0556 www.terex.com/ecotec West Salem Machinery Co. 800-722-3530 www.westsalem.com

Materials Collection

Bags (Food Waste) BioBag Americas, Inc. 727-789-1646 www.biobagusa.com EcoSafe Zero Waste 604-560-5133 www.ecosafezerowaste.com Novamont North America, Inc. 203-744-8801 www.novamont.com ORBIS Corporation 800-894-8397 www.orbiscorporation.com Organix Solutions 612-916-5549 www.organixsolutions.com Carts, Lifts EcoSafe Zero Waste 604-560-5133 www.ecosafezerowaste.com IPL Inc. 800-463-0270 www.ipl-plastics.com ORBIS Corporation 800-894-8397 www.orbiscorporation.com Peninsula Plastics Limited 716-854-3050 www.penplast.com Rehrig Pacific Company 800-421-6244 www.rehrigpacific.com Solus Group 314-696-0200

Marketing, Site Management Services

Community Recycling and Resource Recovery Inc. 818-767-0675 www.communityrecycling.com Kellogg Garden Products www.kellogggarden.com McGill Environmental Systems 910-532-2539 www.mcgillcompost.com R. Alexander Associates, Inc. 9-367-8350 www.alexassoc.net Vision Recycling 510-429-1300 www.visionrecycling.com

Laboratory Testing

  A&L Western Agricultural Laboratories Inc 209-529-4080 www.al-labs-west.com Bioprocess Control Sweden AB +46 (0)46 16 39 50 www.bioprocesscontrol.com Woods End Laboratories, Inc. 207-293-2457 www.woodsend.org

Food Waste: On-Site Treatment

  Green Mountain Technologies, Inc. 800-610-7292 www.gmt-organics.com Zero Waste System USA LLC 877-813-7815 www.zerowastesystem.com

Food Depackaging, Extrusion, Slurrying

  DODA U.S.A. Inc. 507-375-5577 www.dodausa.com Ecoverse Industries 440-937-0233 www.ecoverse.net Haarslev Industries 816-799-0808 www.haarslev.com Scott Equipment Company 952-758-2591 www.scottequipment.com Yield Energy Inc. 416-365-9990 www.yieldenergy.com

Erosion Control And Storm Water Management

  Kuhn North America, Inc. 608-897-2131 www.kuhnnorthamerica.com Peterson Pacific Corp. 800-269-6520 www.petersoncorp.com R. Alexander Associates, Inc. 919-367-8350 www.alexassoc.net

Engine Generators, CHP, Microturbines, Fuel Cells

  2G Energy Inc. 904-579-3217 www.2g-energy.com Martin Energy Group 660-458-7000 www.martinenergygroup.com MTU Onsite Energy 800-325-5450 www.mtuonsiteenergy.com Suez Water Technologies & Solutions 866-439-2837 www.suez.com Unison Solutions, Inc. 563-585-0967 www.unisonsolutions.com WesTech Engineering, Inc. 801-265-1000 www.westech-inc.com

Digester Tanks

  Biogest American Inc. 855-246-4378 www.biogest-biogas.com CST Storage 815-756-1551 www.cst-storage.com EA Tanks, Inc 651-777-4041 www.engamerica.com Tank Connection 620-423-3010 www.tankconnection.com

Digester Components and Substrate Treatment

Agitators, Chopper Pumps Boerger, LLC 612-435-7300 www.boerger.com DODA U.S.A. Inc. 507-375-5577 www.dodausa.com FAN Separator USA, Inc./ Bauer North America 800-451-8001 www.fan-separator.com Haarslev Industries 816-799-0808 www.haarslev.com JWC Environmental 800-331-2277 www.jwce.com SUMA America Inc. 847-427-7880 www.gosuma.com Trident Processes 800-799-3740 www.tridentprocesses.com Vaughan Company, Inc. 360-249-4042 www.chopperpumps.com Vogelsang USA 800-984-9400 www.vogelsangusa.com Wangen America, Inc. 847-201-3121 www.wangen.com Xergi A/S +45

Dewatering, Solids Separation, Drying

  Anuvia Plant Nutrients Corporation 413-530-5310 www.anuvianutrients.com BDP Industries 518-695-6851 www.bdpindustries.com Brown Bear Corp. 641-322-4220 www.brownbearcorp.com DODA U.S.A. Inc. 507-375-5577 www.dodausa.com Dorset Green Machines +31 543 478586 www.dorset.nu DTEnvironmental 800-701-3632 www.dtenvironmental.com FAN Separator USA, Inc./Bauer North America 800-451-8001 www.fan-separator.com

Credit Trading And Financial Services

     

Countertop Containers

  BioBag Americas, Inc. 727-789-1646 www.biobagusa.com EcoSafe Zero Waste 604-560-5133 www.ecosafezerowaste.com ORBIS Corporation 800-894-8397 www.orbiscorporation.com

Construction & Demolition Debris Processing

Action Equipment Company, Inc. 503-537-1111 www.actionconveyors.com Bandit Industries, Inc. 800-952-0178 www.banditchippers.com Continental Biomass Industries 603-382-0556 www.cbi-inc.com Diamond Z 208-585-2929

Compostable Serviceware, Packaging

  BioBag Americas, Inc. 727-789-1646 www.biobagusa.com Biodegradeable Products Institute BPI 888-274-5646 www.bpiworld.org EcoProducts 720-542-6355 www.ecoproducts.com Northern Technologies-
Natur-Tec 763-225-6600 www.ntic.com Zero Waste System USA LLC 877-813-7815 www.zerowastesystem.com

Compost Turners

  BDP Industries 518-695-6851 www.bdpindustries.com Brown Bear Corp. 641-322-4220 www.brownbearcorp.com Ecoverse Industries 440-937-3225 www.ecoverse.net HCL Machine Works 209-392-6103 www.compostturner.com Komptech Americas LLC 720-890-9090 komptechamericas.com Scarab Manufacturing & Leasing 806-883-7621 www.scarabmfg.com Terex Ecotec 603-382-0556 www.terex.com/ecotec Vermeer Corporation 641-628-3141 www.vermeer.com

Compost Covers

  GORE Cover Systems 410-506-5041 www.gorecover.com Managed Organic Recycling, Inc. 510-316-4048 www.morcompost.com Sustainable Generation 866-204-0165 www.sustainable-generation.com

Catalysts, Inoculants

  Harvest Quest 720-502-5904 www.harvest-quest.com Omex +44-1553-816024 www.omex.com Sci Corp International 800-897-2053 www.scicorp.net

Biosolids Management

  Anuvia Plant Nutrients Corporation 413-530-5310 www.anuvianutrients.com Smithco Mfg. Co., Inc. 800-779-8099 www.sidedump.com  

Biogas Conditioning

  Babcock & Wilcox MEGTEC 800-558-5535 www.megtec.com Bright Biomethane +31 53 460 9088 www.brightbiomethane.com Cabot Norit Active Carbon 678-297-1300 www.cabotcorp.com DMT Clear Gas Solutions 503-379-0147 www.dmt-et.com Evonik 314-780-6867 www.evonik.com Greenlane Biogas 803-727-4308 www.greenlanebiogas.com MV Technologies, LLC 303-277-1625 www.mvseer.com Martin Energy Group 660-458-7000 www.martinenergygroup.com SCS Engineers 800-767-4727 www.scsengineers.com Unison Solutions, Inc. 563-585-0967 www.unisonsolutions.com Verdek 888-336-3734 www.verdek.com

Biogas Capture And Storage

  Air Liquide energies.airliquide.com CST Storage 815-756-1551 www.cst-storage.com WesTech Engineering, Inc. 801-265-1000 www.westech-inc.com

Bags — Compostable Plastic Bags (BPI Certified)

  BPI   BioBag Americas, Inc. 727-789-1646 www.biobagusa.com Biodegradeable Products Institute BPI 888-274-5646 www.bpiworld.org EcoSafe Zero Waste 604-560-5133 www.ecosafezerowaste.com Ecovision Environmental 877-428-2007 www.ecovisionenvironmental.com Heritage Bag Company 800-527-2247 www.heritage-bag.com Northern Technologies-Natur-Tec 763-225-6600 www.ntic.com Novamont North America, Inc. 203-744-8801 www.novamont.com

Bagging

  Amadas Industries 757-539-0231 www.amadas.com   Rotochopper, Inc. 320-548-3586 www.rotochopper.com  

Anaerobic Wastewater Treatment Reactors

  Paques 412-932-3540 www.paques-inc.com Suez Water Technologies & Solutions 866-439-2837 www.suez.com

Anaerobic Digester Systems

Dry BEKON Energy Technology 805-351-3894 www.bekon.com BIOFerm Energy Systems 608-467-5523 www.biofermenergy.com Plexus Recycling Technologies 720-890-9090 www.PlexusRecycling Technologies.com quasar energy group 216-986-9999 www.quasareg.com Low Solids BIOFerm Energy Systems 608-467-5523 www.biofermenergy.com Biogest American Inc. 855-246-4378 www.biogest-biogas.com CST Storage 815-756-1551 www.cst-storage.com DVO, Inc. 920-849-9797 www.dvoinc.net Hangzhou Energy & Environmental Engineering 650-283-0786 www.heee-biogas.com Martin Construction Resource 510-834-4568 www.martinconstruction resource.com

Composting Systems

Aerated Composting Floors, Aeration Systems BacTee Systems, Inc. 800-975-8775 www.bactee.com BDP Industries 518-695-6851 www.bdpindustries.com ECS-Engineered Compost Systems 206-634-2625 www.compostsystems.com Green Mountain Technologies 800-610-7292 www.gmt-organics.com Sustainable Generation 866-204-0165 www.sustainable-generation.com Aerated Containers/In-Vessel BacTee Systems, Inc. 800-975-8775 www.bactee.com BDP Industries 518-695-6851 www.bdpindustries.com ECS-Engineered Compost Systems 206-634-2625 www.compostsystems.com Green Mountain Technologies, Inc. 800-610-7292 www.gmt-organics.com Thoeni Industriebetriebe GmbH +43 5262